• All
  • Nicaragua
  • Costa Rica
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • El Salvador
  • Uruguay
  • Panama
Distribuidores
DIMA LIMITADA

FERNANDO SANTOS

  • fsantos@dima.com.bo
  • 591-3-525200
Distribuidores
SOFTPHONE COLOMBIA, S.A.

CAMILO GONZALEZ

  • Camilog@SoftPhone.com.co
  • +57 1 470-8714
  • +57 1 486-2294
Distribuidores
Continex, S.A.

Oscar Valle/Jeffrey Chuy

  • pmartinezt@continex.net
  • 506 25499000
Distribuidores
DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

ERICK CHINCHILLA

  • erick@digsolutions.net
Distribuidores
Instalaciones Telefónicas C.R., S.A.

Walter Campos

  • wcamposjr@intelcr.com
  • +506 2233-1333
Distribuidores
TP-e-Business Distribution, S.A.

Wilberth Cruz

  • wcruz@tp-ebusiness.com
  • +506 2527 3000
Distribuidores
CYS COMUNICACIONES

MANOLO NAVARRO

  • jimaguas@ip.itecsa.cu
  • 0053-7330400
Distribuidores
REVOLUTION TECHNOLOGIES REVTEC, S. A.

Yesenia Ruano de Escalante

  • yruano@revtecsa.com
  • (502)-384-4000
Distribuidores
Consultec

Eduardo Colindres

  • ecolindres@consultecgt.com
  • +502 23633356
Distribuidores
DAXA Guatemala, S.A.

Oscar Montoya

  • omontoya@daxa.com.gt
  • +502 2206-4000
  • +502 5019-2222
Distribuidores
ECSSA

Carlos Parada

  • scastellanos@ecssa.com.gt
  • 502-3627674
Distribuidores
EDDY TOBAR

EDDY TOBAR

  • eatobar@intelnet.net.gt
  • 502-3799041
Distribuidores
Eltel de Guatemala, S.A.

Ing. Jorge Signoret / Jairo Guevara

  • jsignoret@signosa.com
  • +502 2327-0808
Distribuidores
Erictel Centroamerica S.A.

Ian Reyes

  • ian.reyes@erictel.com
  • +502 5651 3444
  • +502 5651 3444
Distribuidores
INGIENERIA AVANZADA, S.A.

MICHAEL DUARTE

  • mduarte@ingenieria-avanzada.com
  • (502) 429-4000
Distribuidores
Inversiones Cel Center S.A

Christian Ramirez

  • cramirez@telecomicc.com
  • (502) 2503-0202
  • (502) 5922-7209
Distribuidores
INTERED EDUCATIVA, S.A.

Vivian Lopez

  • vlopez@interedgt.net
  • (502) 2388-2600
Distribuidores
ISO

Oscar Palomo

  • palomo@soporteiso.com
  • +502-2382-2727
Distribuidores
SELECSA

ALVARO FERNANDEZ

  • alvaro.fernandez@sertel.com.gt
  • 502-2384-4800
  • 502-5978-3646
Distribuidores
COLTEL, S.A.

OTTO RODRIGUEZ

  • coltelf@globalnet.hn
  • 504-5524640
Distribuidores
EQUIPOS WOLOZNY

Allan Wolozny

  • allan.wolozny@equiwolsa.com
Distribuidores
ANTONIO MONTES

ANTONIO MONTES

  • antonio@ebdhonduras.com
  • 504-2378164
Distribuidores
NETEL, S.A.

Dagoberto Montoya

  • dmontoya@netelsa.com
  • +504 2550-7979
Distribuidores
SETA

Sergio Paz

  • sergipaz@hotmail.com
  • 504-234-6948
  • 504-9908-8835
Distribuidores
Julian Castaneda

Julian Castañeda

  • jcasta@estratel.com.mx
  • 52 (999) 944 3830
Distribuidores
J, Castañeda

Julian Castañeda

  • jcasta@estratel.com.mx
  • 52 (999) 9815491
  • 52 (999) 1793223
Distribuidores
E-Business Distribution De Nicaragua, S.A.

Ventas EBD Nicaragua

  • ventas@ebdni.com
  • (505) 2250-9698
Distribuidores
GENERAL STORE

LUIS VARGAS

  • rdc@aplitel.com
Distribuidores
COMERCIAL SAN PABLO

Jorge Icaza

  • gerencia@jicaza.com
  • 505-2668002
Distribuidores
MICRO TEC

RICARDO VARGAS

  • rdc@aplitel.com
  • (505)2662715
Distribuidores
NELSON OROZCO

NELSON OROZCO

  • rdc@aplitel.com
  • 2801770
  • 8839554
Distribuidores
SIEMENS DE NICARAGUA

MILTON RUIZ

  • rdc@aplitel.com
Distribuidores
SETEEL, S.A.

Francisco Hernandez

  • seteel@ibw.com.ni
  • (505) 2248-5239
  • (505) 8839-6921
Distribuidores
TELECOM

JAIME ARGEÑAL

  • rdc@aplitel.com
Distribuidores
TELSSA

SANTIAGO GARCÍA

  • rdc@aplitel.com
Distribuidores
TELESOFT DE NICARAGUA

RODRIGO CUADRA G.

  • rcuadra@aplitel.com
  • (505) 2278-8024
  • (505) 8888-3700
Distribuidores
ELECTRONICA COMERCIAL

ENEIDA MORENO

  • emoreno@ecomsa.com.pa
  • 507-2362666
Distribuidores
eBD PANAMA

EMANUEL LYONS

  • elyons@ebdpanama.com
  • 507-3034505
Distribuidores
NETCOM, S.A.

Sra Angelica Aguirre

  • aaguirre@netcom.com.pa
  • (507) 340 5300
Distribuidores
TekData

DAVID KUPERSHMITH

  • david@tekdatasa.com
  • (507) 3030800
Distribuidores
eBD El Salvador

Aracely Casares

  • aracely.casares@ebd.com.sv
Distribuidores
Desarrollo de Soluciones Integrales, S.A. de C.V.

Vicky Echegoyen

  • vicky.echegoyen@gmail.com
  • (503) 2242-0100
  • (503) 7895-8645
Distribuidores
Network&+

Arturo Campos

  • campos.arturo@gmail.com
  • (503) 2533 1543
Distribuidores
SERVITEL, S.A.

Susi de Varela

  • svarela@servitel.com.sv
Distribuidores
Soluciones IT, S.A. de C.V.

Edgard Pinto

  • edgarpin@gmail.com
  • (503) 2338-5123
  • (503) 7454-7099
Distribuidores
TELNETWORKS, S.A.

VICKY ECHEGOYEN

  • vechegoyen@telnetworks.com.sv
Distribuidores
WILLIAM CARTAGENA

WILLIAM CARTAGENA

  • wcartagena@hotmail.com
  • (503) 2250-6754
  • (503) 7853-3678
Distribuidores
INSERSA

OSWALDO AGUIRRE

Distribuidores
ISBEL, S.A.

Nadia Tulon

  • ntulon@isbel.com.uy
  • 00 (598) 2 9021477
Distribuidores
WEBCAM, S.A.

WALTER E. CAGGIANO

  • wecam@adinet.com.uy
  • (598) 2 481 4878
Distribuidores
Telcom & Service

Carlos Antonio Alvarado Arriola

  • telcomandservice@gmail.com
  • +502 2415-8989
  • +5055319-3477
Distribuidores
TECTEL TECNOLOGIA TELEFONICA, S.A.

Francisco Badilla M

  • francisco@centralestelefonicascr.com
  • +50622493737
  • +50688337000
Distribuidores
Tymsa

Baudilio G. Boteo Rosario

  • bboteo@tymsa.net
  • (502) 5959 3900
  • (502) 4768 6587
Distribuidores
JM Telcom

Alejandro Martinez

  • alejandro.martinez@jmtelcom.com
  • +503 2246-6000